Home About Us Services Branches Contact Us Request a Quote Careers Track & Trace
 
Contact Us
WELCOME TO INTRASPEED ARCPRO
  
  

Name

Title

Phone Contact

E-mail Address

Anthony Muhia

Managing Director

+254 20 6822950/1/2

anthony@intraspeedarcpro.com

Davin Manson

Chief Client Services Officer

+254 20 6822950/1/2

davin@intraspeedarcpro.com

Michael Musyoki

Operations

+254 20 6822950/1/2

michael.musyoki@intraspeedarcpro.com

Amon Kinyanjui

Finance Manager

+254 20 6822950/1/2

amon@intraspeedarcpro.com

 Rates / Quotes

Sales & Marketing

+254 20 6822950/1/2

rates@intraspeedarcpro.com

 Stephen Musembi

Operations & Declaration Manager

+254 20 6822950/1/2

stephen@intraspeedarcprocom

Brigid Khaoya

Mombasa Branch In Charge and Team Leader, Shipping & Admin 
+254 790 487096
brigid@intraspeedarcpro.com

Human Resources

The Human Resource Manager
+254 20 6822950/1/2
hr@intraspeedarcpro.com
 
INTRASPEED ARCPRO KENYA LIMITED

Kenroid Godowns Unit 5,
2nd Freight  Lane,
Jomo Kenyatta International Airport.

P.O. Box  10408-00100
NAIROBI, KENYA

Tel: + 254 20 6822950/1/2

Email: anthony@intraspeedarcpro.com

URL: www.intraspeedarcpro.com

 

 
INTRASPEED ARCPRO overview

INTRASPEED is a dynamic and entrepreneurial logistics service provider employing individuals who share our philosophy and company values.

 
 
 
Home | About Us | Services | Branches | Contact Us | Request a Quote | Careers | Track & Trace
Copyright © 2011 All rights reserved. Terms & Conditions Apply
DNX SOLUTIONS